Classes

These are small groups not big classes. Clients need to text or call me to reserve a spot so that everyone gets the attention they need. I  accommodate all different levels and anyone with injuries.  

Call or text me at 818-648-4640

Upcoming Classes

No events
August 22, 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 31 1 Thursday, 1 August 2019
08:30am Interval Training
05:30pm Yoga and happy hour after
2 Friday, 2 August 2019
06:30am Interval Training
07:30am Interval Training
09:30am Interval Training
3 Saturday, 3 August 2019
4 Sunday, 4 August 2019 5 Monday, 5 August 2019
06:30am Interval Training
08:30am Interval Training
09:30am Interval Training
10:30am Yoga
6 Tuesday, 6 August 2019
09:30am Interval Training
05:30pm Kickboxing
7 Wednesday, 7 August 2019
06:30am Interval Training
07:30am Interval Training
09:30am Interval Training
8 Thursday, 8 August 2019
08:30am Interval Training
05:30pm Yoga and happy hour after
9 Friday, 9 August 2019
06:30am Interval Training
07:30am Interval Training
09:30am Interval Training
10 Saturday, 10 August 2019
11 Sunday, 11 August 2019 12 Monday, 12 August 2019
06:30am Interval Training
08:30am Interval Training
09:30am Interval Training
10:30am Yoga
13 Tuesday, 13 August 2019
09:30am Interval Training
05:30pm Kickboxing
14 Wednesday, 14 August 2019
06:30am Interval Training
07:30am Interval Training
09:30am Interval Training
15 Thursday, 15 August 2019
08:30am Interval Training
05:30pm Yoga and happy hour after
16 Friday, 16 August 2019
06:30am Interval Training
07:30am Interval Training
09:30am Interval Training
17 Saturday, 17 August 2019
18 Sunday, 18 August 2019 19 Monday, 19 August 2019
06:30am Interval Training
08:30am Interval Training
09:30am Interval Training
10:30am Yoga
20 Tuesday, 20 August 2019
09:30am Interval Training
05:30pm Kickboxing
21 Wednesday, 21 August 2019
06:30am Interval Training
07:30am Interval Training
09:30am Interval Training
22 Thursday, 22 August 2019
08:30am Interval Training
05:30pm Yoga and happy hour after
23 Friday, 23 August 2019
06:30am Interval Training
07:30am Interval Training
09:30am Interval Training
24 Saturday, 24 August 2019
25 Sunday, 25 August 2019 26 Monday, 26 August 2019
06:30am Interval Training
08:30am Interval Training
09:30am Interval Training
10:30am Yoga
27 Tuesday, 27 August 2019
09:30am Interval Training
05:30pm Kickboxing
28 Wednesday, 28 August 2019
06:30am Interval Training
07:30am Interval Training
09:30am Interval Training
29 Thursday, 29 August 2019
08:30am Interval Training
05:30pm Yoga and happy hour after
30 Friday, 30 August 2019
06:30am Interval Training
07:30am Interval Training
09:30am Interval Training
31 Saturday, 31 August 2019

Description of classes

Interval Training:

Combined 1 hour class with weights and an assortment of different floor, bench and cardio exercises targeting the whole body

Kickboxing:

1 hour classes of punching bags and challenging floor work

Yoga:

1 hour classes - 1/2 the class is restorative yoga and the other 1/2 is vinyasa flow and balancing. Appropriate for all levels

Reserve a spot

Text or call:

818 648-4640

Pricing

Group Classes:

Interval training
drop in
$25
Kickboxing
drop in
$25
Yoga
drop in
$25
Package price is $200 for 10 sessions and can be used for any of the groups

Semi-private Classes:

The semi-private price is $70, and each person pays $35 per session.

I offer semi-private sessions between group classes.

Private Classes:

Price for private sessions is $70 and the private package costs $650 for 10 sessions.

I offer private sessions between group classes.